FRANKLIN CLUB LIST 2016-17

CLUBS MENTORS EMAIL
Animal Awareness Carol Cottingham carolc@wcs.edu
Anime Club Greg Hoover williamh@wcs.edu
Art Club Michael Boyle michaelb1@wcs.edu
Badminton Club Jennifer Beyers jennifer.beyer@wcs.edu
Best Buddies Karen Harrison karen.harrison@wcs.edu
Rachael Crockett rachael.crockett@wcs.edu
CCAs Allison Nixon allisonn1@wcs.edu
Chemistry Club Karen Mauldin karenm1@wcs.edu
Climbing Club Allison Nixon allisonn1@wcs.edu
Coloring Book Club Emily Snider emily.snider@wcs.edu
Creative Writing Club Mitchell Karnes mitchell.karnes@wcs.edu
Kelly McElhiney kelly.mcelhiney@wcs.edu
DECA Tunisha Hobson tunishah@wcs.edu
Destination Imagination Alyson Teague alyson.teague@wcs.edu
Dinosaur Club Jon Hill jonh@wcs.edu
Ecology & Environmental Science Patsy Vaden patsyv@wcs.edu
English Honor Society Cec DeKraai cecillad@wcs.edu
Kelly McElhiney kelly.mcelhiney@wcs.edu
FCA Valerie Bell valerie.bell@wcs.edu
Dan Winfree danw@wcs.edu
FCCLA Angie Cathey angelac1@wcs.edu
Film Club Alyson Teague alyson.teague@wcs.edu
French Club Betsy Taylor betsyt@wcs.edu
Allison Nixon allisonn1@wcs.edu
French Honor Society Betsy Taylor betsyt@wcs.edu
Allison Nixon allisonn1@wcs.edu
Future Teachers of America Kelly Scheetz kellys@wcs.edu
Girls Learn International Karen Clark karenc3@wcs.edu
Global Issues Ashley Flood ashley.flood@wcs.edu
Habitat for Humanity Kristen Perry kristenp@wcs.edu
HOSA Gary Tanksley garyt1@wcs.edu
History Honor Society Karen Clark karenc3@wcs.edu
Ray Scheetz rays1@wcs.edu
Interact Club Barbara Rogers barbarar@wcs.edu
Junior Classical League Noah Eckert noah.eckert@wcs.edu
Karaoke Club Ted Logan theodorel@wcs.edu
Latin Dance Club Ted Logan theodorel@wcs.edu
Latin Honor Society Noah Eckert noah.eckert@wcs.edu
Literary Magazine Barbara Powell barbara.powell@wcs.edu
Linguistic Olympiad Kelly Scheetz kellys@wcs.edu
Ray Scheetz rays1@wcs.edu
Math Club Kelly Bechtel bridgetb@wcs.edu
Betsy Smalley nancys6@wcs.edu
Math League Tracy Harmon tracyh@wcs.edu
Mock Trial Ray Scheetz rays1@wcs.edu
Model United Nations Ashley Flood ashley.flood@wcs.edu
Bonnie Mills bonnie.mills@wcs.edu
Movement Club Kelly McElhiney kelly.mcelhiney@wcs.edu
MuAlpha Theta Sue Jordan suej@wcs.edu
Patti Castle patriciac1@wcs.edu
National Honor Society Hugh Inman hughi@wcs.edu
Tracy Harmon tracyh@wcs.edu
Newspaper Hugh Inman hughi@wcs.edu
Photography Club Melissa Estes melissae@wcs.edu
Prism Club Allison Nixon allisonn1@wcs.edu
Prom Committee Angie Cathey angelac1@wcs.edu
Psychology Club Corrie Butler corrieb@wcs.edu
Deborah Deaton deborahd1@wcs.edu
Relaxation Club Leticia Varela leticiav@wcs.edu
Robotics Alex Domkowski alexanderd@wcs.edu
Jackson Reimers jackson.reimers@wcs.edu
Science Olympiad David Crafton davidc1@wcs.edu
Leigh Tansey leight@wcs.edu
Scrabble & Game Board Club Ann Benkert annb1@wcs.edu
Sherlock Holmes Club Deborah Deaton deborahd1@wcs.edu
Stephen Womack stephenw@wcs.edu
Skills USA Melissa Estes melissae@wcs.edu
Sociedad Honoraria Hispanica Lindsey McEwen lindseym@wcs.edu
Shelley Walker shelleyw1@ws.edu
Spanish Club Valerie Bell valerie.bell@wcs.edu
Speech & Debate Jacob Radin jacob.radin@wcs.edu
Alyson Teague alyson.teague@wcs.edu
STARS Reginia Guess reginag@wcs.edu
STEM Club Debra Mace debram@wcs.edu
Student Council Betsy Taylor betsyt@wcs.edu
Lara Barker larab@wcs.edu
The Rebellion (Pep Club) Jacob Radin jacob.radin@wcs.edu
Thespian Society Mark Saltalamachia marks3@wcs.edu
Tri-M Music Honor Society David Aydelott davida@wsc.edu
Young Democrats Hugh Inman hughi@wcs.edu
Youth Legislature Ashley Flood ashley.flood@wcs.edu
Bonnie Mills bonnie.mills@wcs.edu