PTO

Read the most recent PTO news! PTO Newsletter 12-6-16

Go to the PTO Website HERE

Click below to check out the Hillsboro PTO calendar and more on PTAvenue.
PTAvenue Calendar

Position/Role


NameEmail  
PresidentBeth Ezell
bethezell@comcast.net
President ElectSunny Mitchell sunny@rustymitchell.com
TreasurerSonya Craigscraig851@gmail.com
Treasurer ElectLucy Nicholslucynichols@comcast.net
SecretaryAlicia Deedsadeeds@bellsouth.net
Athletic ClubKerry Yoonkdyoon@ftb.com
Band Boosters Jessica Singleyjessica.singley@gmail.com
Communications Kim Henkekim@henkster.com
Fine ArtsAmy Craigneilsoncraig@yahoo.com
FundraisingMarianne Sperrymariannesperry@comcast.net
HospitalityCristin Minge
Amanda Peacock
wenchlet88@yahoo.com
amapeacock@yahoo.com
MembershipBeth Endressbeth.endress@gmail.com
NominatingPatricia Hallhallexcavatingllc@gmail.com
President Ex-OfficioJennifer SmithjenniferHEMSPTO@gmail.com
Teacher RepresentativeSuzie Cookseysuziec@wcs.edu

2015-16 Membership Form

Membership questions? Contact Beth Endress: 818-970-6122 – beth.endress@gmail.com

The Hillsboro PTO will meet on the following dates:
9/2
10/7
11/4
12/2
1/13
2/3
3/2
4/16 – Election Meeting for New Officers for the 2016-17 School Year
All meeting times are 5:45  and the location is the school library. Schedule subject to change.