Club Sports at NHS

For additional information about Hockey at NHS, please contact Misty Dunn at misty.dunn@wcs.edu.

Team Practices
Nolensville/Ravenwood2
Date: Wed Oct 26, 2016 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Location: Ford-North
* Shared Ice

Nolensville/Ravenwood2
Date: Mon Nov 07, 2016 @ 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Location: Ford-North
* Shared Ice

Nolensville/Ravenwood2
Date: Wed Nov 09, 2016 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Location: Ford-North
* Shared Ice

Nolensville/Ravenwood2
Date: Wed Nov 30, 2016 @ 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Location: Ford-North
* Shared Ice

Nolensville/Ravenwood2
Date: Mon Dec 05, 2016 @ 8:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Location: Ford-North
* Shared Ice

Regular Season Games
Wallace School of MBA  @ Nolensville/Ravenwood2
Date: Fri Oct 28, 2016 @ 6:30 pm – 7:50 pm
Location: PlexB

Hume Fogg – Page  @ Nolensville/Ravenwood2
Date: Fri Nov 04, 2016 @ 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Location: Ford-North

Nolensville/Ravenwood2  @ Hendersonville/Beech
Date: Fri Nov 11, 2016 @ 9:30 pm – 10:50 pm
Location: PlexB

Pope John Paul II  @ Nolensville/Ravenwood2
Date: Mon Nov 14, 2016 @ 6:15 pm – 7:45 pm
Location: Ford-North

Nolensville/Ravenwood2  @ Hume Fogg – Page
Date: Fri Dec 02, 2016 @ 5:45 pm – 7:15 pm
Location: Ford-North

Nolensville/Ravenwood2  @ Pope John Paul II
Date: Fri Dec 09, 2016 @ 6:30 pm – 7:50 pm
Location: PlexB

For more information about Lacrosse, please contact Rick McCafferty rick.mccafferty@yahoo.com

High School Swim Season is just around the corner. The season for High School swim runs from late September thru early February. The tentative practice schedule is Monday-Friday 3:15-4:15 at the Williamson County Indoor Sports Complex in Brentwood.

If you are interested in joining the inaugural Nolensville Knights Swim Team, please contact Shannon Knight Cook at NolensvilleHSSwim@gmail.com.