Pearre Creek Elementary has an active, involved and supportive Parent-Teacher Organization.

Check back for upcoming news and events for the 2017-18 school year.

Add Your Information to MySchoolAnywhere 2016-2017 Online PTO Directory
Are you new to Pearre Creek Elementary?  To get access to up-to-date PTO news and events, and to connect with other Pearre Creek families, please click here to enter your family’s information.

2017-2018 PTO Board 

President – Laura Pittman

Community Development  – Heather Hutchison

Ex-Officio- Pam Mattox

1st Vice President – Cara Deese

2nd Vice President – Nicole Covey

Secretary – Pam Hennebery

Treasurer – Karen Bobbitt

Assistant Treasurer – Tara Kilgore

Faculty Reps – Sandra Hunt, Meg Harding