Dr. Charles Farmer – Assistant Superintendent
Secondary Schools
1320 West Main, Suite 202
Franklin, TN 37064



Principal: Mr. Kevin Keidel
Address: 5304 Murray Ln. Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615-472-4220
Principal: Dr. Leigh Webb
Address: 5050 Mallory Ln. Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: 615-472-4270
Principal: Dr. Juli Oyer
Address: 2595 Fairview Blvd. Fairview, TN 37062
Phone: 615-472-4400
Principal: Mrs. Willie Dickerson
Address: 810 Hillsboro Rd. Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-472-4540
principal: Dr. Niki Patton
Address: 1776 Declaration Way Thompson Station, TN 37179
Phone: 615-472-4600
Principal: Mr. Bill Harlin
Address: 1600 Summerlyn Dr., Nolensville, TN 37135
Phone: TBA
Principal: Dr. Shane Pantall
Address: 6281 Arno Rd. Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-472-4730
Principal: Dr. Pam Vaden
Address: 1724 Wilson Pk. Brentwood, TN 37027
Phone: 615-472-4800
Principal: Dr. Brian Bass
Address: 108 Everbright Ave. Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-472-4670
Principal: Mrs. Sarah Lamb
Address: 2830 Twin Lakes Dr. Spring Hill, TN 37174
Phone: 615-472-5100


All Middle & High School students will report later than the usual start time on these dates. Please contact the school for specific start times on Power Mondays.