Online Reference Check

//Online Reference Check
Online Reference Check 2017-08-23T17:10:36+00:00
INTERNAL FORM – ONLY FOR THE USE OF PRINCIPALS / ADMINISTRATORS

[[[["field13","equal_to","Other"]],[["show_fields","field67"]],"and"],[[["field34","equal_to","Yes"]],[["show_fields","field36,field74,field75,field35"]],"and"],[[["field39","equal_to","Yes"]],[["show_fields","field40"]],"and"],[[["field38","equal_to","Yes"]],[["show_fields","field42"]],"and"],[[["field47","equal_to","Yes"]],[["show_fields","field48"]],"and"],[[["field80","equal_to","Yes"]],[["show_fields","field51"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Alicia Justice"]],[["email_to",null,"aliciaj@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Alyson Hennecke"]],[["email_to",null,"alysonh@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Ann Gordon"]],[["email_to",null,"anng@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Kathleen Ball"]],[["email_to",null,"kathleen.ball@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Brandon Barkley"]],[["email_to",null,"brandonb@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Brent Oakley"]],[["email_to",null,"brento@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Brian Bass"]],[["email_to",null,"brianb@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Carol Birdsong"]],[["email_to",null,"carolb2@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Carol Garrett"]],[["email_to",null,"carolg1@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Carol Hendlmyer"]],[["email_to",null,"carolh@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Chad Walker"]],[["email_to",null,"chadw@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Charles Farmer"]],[["email_to",null,"charlesf1@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Chris Schwartz"]],[["email_to",null,"christina.gilliland@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Christina Gilliland"]],[["email_to",null,"christina.gilliland@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Christina Sloan"]],[["email_to",null,"christinas@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Christopher Hames"]],[["email_to",null,"christopher.hames@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Cindy Davis"]],[["email_to",null,"cindyd1@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Dana Finch"]],[["email_to",null,"dana.finch@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Darren Kennedy"]],[["email_to",null,"darren.kennedy@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","David Allen"]],[["email_to",null,"davida1@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Elizabeth Vest"]],[["email_to",null,"elizabeth.vest@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Eric Lifsey"]],[["email_to",null,"ericl@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Gabrina Charles"]],[["email_to",null,"gabrinac@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Gloria Cagle"]],[["email_to",null,"gloriac@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Heather Hayes"]],[["email_to",null,"heatherh@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Jaci Stewart"]],[["email_to",null,"jacis@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Rebekah Loffi"]],[["email_to",null,"rebekah.loffi@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","James Remete"]],[["email_to",null,"jamesr2@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Janie Thompson"]],[["email_to",null,"janiet@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Jeffrey Fuller"]],[["email_to",null,"jeffrey.fuller@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Jill Merritt"]],[["email_to",null,"jillm1@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Joseph Whinery"]],[["email_to",null,"josephw@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Judith Carre"]],[["email_to",null,"judithc@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Judi Adkins"]],[["email_to",null,"judi.adkins@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Juli Oyer"]],[["email_to",null,"julio@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Julie Sparrow"]],[["email_to",null,"julies1@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Karen Caldwell"]],[["email_to",null,"karenc@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Karen Robison"]],[["email_to",null,"karenr@wcs.edu"]],"or"],[[["field62","contains","Kari Miller"]],[["email_to",null,"karim@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Katherine Lillard"]],[["email_to",null,"katherinel@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Kathryn Donnelly"]],[["email_to",null,"kathrynd@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Kathy Wells"]],[["email_to",null,"kathyw1@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Kevin Fortney"]],[["email_to",null,"kevinf@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Kevin Keidel"]],[["email_to",null,"kevink@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Kim Palmer"]],[["email_to",null,"kimp3@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Kirk Elliot"]],[["email_to",null,"kirke@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Krista Hogan"]],[["email_to",null,"krista.hogan@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Leigh Webb"]],[["email_to",null,"leighw@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Leslie Holman"]],[["email_to",null,"leslieh@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Leslie Weaver"]],[["email_to",null,"lesliew1@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Linda Marlin"]],[["email_to",null,"lindam2@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Maria Griego"]],[["email_to",null,"maria.griego@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Hunter Simpson"]],[["email_to",null,"hunter.simpson@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Mark Samuels"]],[["email_to",null,"marks@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Melonye Lowe"]],[["email_to",null,"melonyel@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Michelle Contich"]],[["email_to",null,"michellec@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Mike Looney"]],[["email_to",null,"mike.looney@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Nancy Medlin"]],[["email_to",null,"nancym3@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Nicole Patton"]],[["email_to",null,"daniellep@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Pam Vaden"]],[["email_to",null,"pamv@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Paula Pulliam"]],[["email_to",null,"paulap@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Paula Waits"]],[["email_to",null,"paula.waits@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Phil Folmar"]],[["email_to",null,"philf@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Priscilla Fizer"]],[["email_to",null,"priscillaf@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Paige Owens"]],[["email_to",null,"paige.owens@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Robert Bohrer"]],[["email_to",null,"robertb@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Sarah Lamb"]],[["email_to",null,"sarahl2@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Shane Pantall"]],[["email_to",null,"shanep@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Shannon Robertson"]],[["email_to",null,"shannonr@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Stephanie Chatham"]],[["email_to",null,"stephanie.goff@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Tim Brown"]],[["email_to",null,"timb@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Tim Gaddis"]],[["email_to",null,"tim.gaddis@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Tim McNeese"]],[["email_to",null,"timm@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Tina Hamblen"]],[["email_to",null,"tina.hamblen@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Tom Morris"]],[["email_to",null,"thomasm@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Toni Brown"]],[["email_to",null,"tonib@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Trenton Satterfield"]],[["email_to",null,"trents@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Valerie Garcia"]],[["email_to",null,"valerie.garcia@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Vickie Robbins"]],[["email_to",null,"vickier@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","William Harlin"]],[["email_to",null,"billh@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Willie Dickerson"]],[["email_to",null,"willied@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field33","equal_to","No"]],[["show_fields","field31"]],"and"],[[["field44","equal_to","Yes"]],[["show_fields","field77,field79,field78,field45"]],"and"],[[["field57","equal_to","Yes"]],[["show_fields","field81,field82"]],"and"],[[["field60","equal_to","Yes"]],[["show_fields","field83"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Jill Justus"]],[["email_to",null,"jillj@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Bronwyn Rector"]],[["email_to",null,"bronwynr@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Yolanda Blackburn"]],[["email_to",null,"yolandab@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Amanda Fuller"]],[["email_to",null,"amandaf@wcs.edu"]],"and"],[[["field62","contains","Alexis McCoy"]],[["email_to",null,"alexis.mccoy@wcs.edu"]],"and"]]
1
Online Reference Check Form

Please enter the applicant's name and position they are applying for in the Williamson County School District below. Your evaluation will be a service to this office, the applicant, and the children in our system.

Please complete all sections and submit this reference form by clicking on the "Submit Reference" button at the end of the reference form.

Today's Date
Applicant's Name
Applicant's Former Name
Position Applied for with Williamson County Schools
Reference/Evaluator's Name & Information
Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Job Title
Your Phone Number
If Other, specify relationship
Your Company Name
Company Street Address
Company City
Company State
Company Zip

Select the appropriate option for the factors which you have adequate knowledge to evaluate this applicant.

Section 1 (ALL APPLICANTS)
PROFESSIONAL TRAITS
ExcellentGoodBelow AverageUnacceptableNot Observed/ NA
General Appearance
Attendance/Punctuality
Language and Communication Skills
Exhibits Positive Attitude
Dependability/Reliability
Personal Initiative
Tact and Self Control
Ability to Work with Others
Ability to Accept Criticism
Industry and Effort
Overall Job Performance
Section II (TEACHING OR ADMINISTRATION ONLY)
PROFESSIONAL TRAITS
ExcellentGoodBelow AverageUnacceptableNot Observed/ NA
Enthusiasm for Teaching
Knowledge of Subject Matter
Lesson Planning and Preparation
Use of Effective Methods and Techniques
Student Response to Teaching
Sensitivity to Individual Students Needs
Classroom Management (Discipline)
Interest in Total School
Ability to Work with Parents/Community

PLEASE RECORD YOUR OVERALL EVALUATION OF THIS APPLICANT BY SELECTING THE APPROPRIATE NUMBER ON THE CHART BELOW.

EvaluationWhere 10=Excellent and 1=Poor
Did you supervise this person?
If no, in what capacity have you known the applicant?
0 /
What was the applicant's position in your school or business?
Was applicant your employee?
If Yes, what were the employment dates?
Start Date
End Date
If applicant was your employee, please describe the functions of the job or job description.
0 /
Was the applicant allowed to resign from his/her job in order to avoid investigation, charges, or termination?
If yes, what was the situation?
0 /
Was the applicant dismissed for cause?
If yes, when and what was the charge?
0 /
Was the applicant ever removed from any assignment(s) or extra-curricular activities?
If yes, what assignments/activities?
When?
Why?
What was the outcome?
0 /
Were there any reports or allegations of inappropriate use of a school/business computer or cell phone or other school property?
If yes, what were the reports/allegations?
0 /
Did the District/Company investigate?
If yes, what was the outcome?
0 /
Were there any report/allegations of inappropriate conduct with students/customers, fellow employees, or supervisors either during or outside the workday?
If yes, what were the reports/ allegations?
0 /
If Yes, what was the resolution?
0 /
Reason applicant resigned from employment?
0 /
Were there any disciplinary actions initiated with the applicant?
If Yes, describe:
0 /
Would you re-employ this applicant?
General Remarks
0 /
If you need to talk directly to the person you are sending this reference to concerning any issues, then please call either the school or the Central Office at (615) 472-4050.
Previous
Next

If you experience any problems with this form, please contact the District Webmaster.