Board Members

Board Members 2018-07-06T13:05:10+00:00

Williamson County Board of Education Members

The Williamson County Board of Education consists of one member elected from each of the 12 voting districts to serve a four year term of office. (A citizen’s voting district is listed on the voter registration card.) Elections were held for even numbered districts in 2014 and for odd numbered districts in 2016.

While School Board members are elected by voting districts, they strive to serve every child in the school system. Board members are interested in the views and opinions of parents about our schools and welcome those comments. Feel free to communicate with them through their designated email. These emails are not private and may be reviewed by media and other members of the general public.

If parents have particular concerns about activities at their child’s school, they are encouraged to seek a solution at the school first by contacting the teacher and then the principal if necessary. If a parent still has concerns, the office of the Superintendent can provide an appropriate contact for further assistance.

Gary Anderson Fifth
Gary Anderson
Fifth District
Dan Cash Second
Dan Cash
Second District
Shelia Cleveland
Sheila Cleveland
Seventh District
Angela Durham First
Angela Durham
First District
Candy Emerson Eighth
Candy Emerson
Eighth District
Jay Galbreath Sixth
Jay Galbreath
Sixth District
Nancy Garrett Twelfth
Nancy Garrett
Vice Chairman
Twelfth District
Kc Haugh Eleventh
KC Haugh
Eleventh District
Anne Mcgraw Fourth
Anne McGraw
Fourth District
Eliot Mitchell Third
Eliot Mitchell
Third District
Eric Welch Tenth
Eric Welch
Tenth District
Rick Wimberly Ninth
Rick Wimberly
Ninth District

Send an Email To All WCS Board Members

Williamson County Schools

1320 West Main Street, Suite 202 Franklin, TN 37064

Phone: (615) 472-4000