• Meet Our PTO

    We are very excited to see everyone each day at Lipscomb Elementary! The Lipscomb PTO is a very active body which fully supports our school community. Please visit the LES PTO Website for more happenings and information.

    The PTO Board for 2023-2024:

    Sarah Byram Co-Presidents 
    Becca Hazard Co-Presidents  
    Monica Manning Co-Vice Presidents
    Kristin Weber Co-Vice Presidents
    Barbara Tippins Treasurer
    Stephanie Trusty Assistant Treasurer
    Jessica Anderson Secretary
    Liane Barretto Fundraising
    Tiffany Kucharski Special Events
    Sara Anne Quinn School Operations
    Alexis Mattingly Room Parents
    Christine Mayhaus Public Relations
    Stephanie Strahl-Hargens  Volunteers
    Michelle Contich  School Rep. 
    Beth Zarring School Rep.