Alumni

Alumni 2017-01-04T16:30:51+00:00

Fairview High School Alumni

alumni64

If you would like your email address to be posted to the website so that fellow classmates may contact you, please email your name, email address, and year of graduation to the school webmaster at kevins1@wcs.edu .

NameGraduation YearEmail Address
Daniel Lampleydaniell@wcs.edu
Ricky Bledsoerickyb@wcs.edu
Chris Lightnercplightner78@lycos.com
Jennifer Baskinjfg799@aol.com
Harry Vaughn1967hvaughn@ix.netcom.com
Thomas Russell1968
Brenda Russell (Jones)1968tsrgmma@comcast.net
Sam Goddard1968sam.1950@yahoo.com
Danielle McGee (Hughes)1971danimac1@yahoo.com
Debra McCord (Bradford)1971DK2653@bellsouth.net
Ricky Jones1972rickyj@wcs.edu
Mary Lousie Couey (Vaughn-Mangrum)1974mary.couey@vanderbilt.edu
Joe McKnight1974mcknight@dixie-net.com
Regenna Tidwell (Clark)1974fairviewgang2@gmail.com
Sheena Shepard (Lankford)1974sheenashp@aol.com
Ted Vanderlaan1976ted.vanderlaan@uphs.upenn.edu
Randall Mangrum1976Rmangr4@bellsouth.net
Delana Cart (Cunningham)1976delanacart17@gmail.com
David Beard1977davidbeard@williamson-tn.org
Mary Boer (Chapdelaine)1977boeronline@bellsouth.net
Donna Bowen (Sullivan)1977donnabowen@detdist.com
Dana Kelley Forsythe1978danaf@wcs.edu
Justin Sullivan1978deconjesting@integrity.com
David Polston1979david@dogwoodplace.com
Tammie Shelton (Heithcock)1979tkshelton7240@yahoo.com
Joey D. Kimble1979joeykimble@hotmail.com
Gordon Mangrum1980gmangrum@netzero.com
Mitzi Mangrum (Clifft)1980
Deb Burgess1980debmwz3@aol.com
Scott T. McCray1980Scott.T.McCray@state.tn.us
Donna Cole (Fischer)1980sureluv37@aol.com
Karen James (Neiderheiser)1980karenjames8690@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Kimble1980jeff@kimbleco.com
Sandy Duke (Allen)1980sandyduke@bellsouth.net
Wayne Bradford1980waynebradford98@gmail.com
Melissa Jenkins1981TNPride42@aol.com
Vicky Pewitt (Mangrum)1981vmangrum@metlife.com
Judy King (Painter)1981judy.kinig@vanderbilt.edu
Robert Ivey1981iveyr@brentwood-tn.org
Valerie Neese (Christopher)1981wedge33333@yahoo.com
Kevin Anderson1982kanderson@inbizservices.com
Gail Hall (Coleman)1982tngirl5363@yahoo.com
June Bradford-Daugherty1982june_thomas@hotmail.com
Tamara Peay (Hargrove)1982tamarapeay@aol.com
Bobby Harrison1982bobbyjrharrison@bellsouth.net
Robin Harrison (Wallace)1982robinh@wcs.edu
Joyce Day Johnson (Goddard)1982mjtowtoe@aol.com
Mike McCray1982mmccray@lifetouch.com
Sissy McCormack1983ymrogers@hotmail.com
Susan Poole (Hall)1983SPoole1964@aol.com
Mary Beth Collins1983may.beth.freeman@vanderbilt.edu
Janice Osborne (Harris)1983janice.osborne@cingular.com
Vickie McCormick Roberts1983VRoberts@comdata.com
Julie Threet (Burkett)1983ltothemorn@aol.com
Kim Matheny (Jones)1983kamath522@aol.com
Lorrie Caruthers1984lorriecaruthers@yahoo.com
Gwen Brison (Sewell)1984jbrison@stthomas.org
Luis Eraso1984buse@emtel.net.co
Todd Goff1984wtgoff@hotmail.com
James Kimble1984jekimble@jameskimble.com
John McCormick1984McCormick.John@bfusa.com
Shannon Christopher Newman1984ShnNwmn@cs.com
Tammy Allen Green1984tgreen@firstbankonline.com
Bobby Green1984tgreen@firstbankonline.com
Susan Williamson1984susanwllmsn@yahoo.com
Ritchie Robertson1984rchunt1@bellsouth.net
Robin Robinette White1984RobinsCrzy@aol.com
David Hudgins1985david.hudgins@coldwellbanker.com
Carrol Bagwell (Wade)1985carrolbagwell@comcast.net
Anita Walsh (Mangrum)1985awalsh@bmi.com
Lisa Dawson1985lpoirier67@comcast.net
Melissa Brooks1985mbmartin794@aol.com
Michael Tood Lankford1985mikebbd@hotmail.com
Leslie Jones (Yates)1985lesliej@wcs.edu
Lisa Brady1985pma7981964@comcast.net
Wendy Earles (Chandler)1985wearles@hughes.net
Donna Jolin (Chrisman)1985donnamjoplin@yahoo.com
Bryan Tidwell1985bktidwell@tva.gov
Tammy Fitzgerald (Caruthers)1985tdfitzge@bellsouth.net
Pradeep Patel1985prad_prad_2000@yahoo.com
Michael Brom1985mbrom@rotellasbakery.com
Donna Cribbs Messenger1985donnaeli@yahoo.com
Tom Daugherty1986PrecisionTom@prodigy.net
Debbie Miller (Taylor)1986Debbieltm@bellsouth.net
James Ursery1986urseryj@brentwood-tn.org
Joey Lester1986jlester@icthomasson.com
Marcie Tillet1986marciebell2000@yahoo.com
Paul McGahey1986pkmcgahey@myway.com
Doug Lampley1986tlampley@thda.org
Meredith Kaye Moore Allen1986jemkallen@yahoo.com
Bart LeGrone198617lagrone68@optonline.net
Sandy Lester (Sullivan)1986slester@nespower.com
Tim Peay1986timothypeay@msn.com
Kirk Mangrum1986wmkm76@hotmail.com
Tim Mangrum1986tcmangrum@comcast.net
Thomas Wilson1986n4aride2@yahoo.com
Lisa Graves (Neill)1986cc1889@comcast.net
Lorri Lewis (Furlow)1986lorri.lewis@comcast.net
Blake Kelley1987bkelley@ireland.com
Angie Christopher Fuqua1987Fuqua2242@netzero.net
Lynn Thesing Huffman1987lynnhuffman@home.com
Anita Hyche1987anitahyche@home.com
Brian McCray1987mbmccray@bellsouth.net
Scott McKissack1987gr8bvol@bellsouth.net
Gina Mohler (Dean)1987Gauthey68@yahoo.com
Jay Patel1987jaypatelcpa@yahoo.com
Tammy Dunn (Ferris)1987tam1120@bellsouth.net
Michelle Sanders1987michellebrinson@gmail.com
Cristen Smith (Brady)1987tnpackerpacker@yahoo.com
Nina Rose Steelman (Bean)1987steelmann@wcschools.com
Mandy Shipley Sullivan1987asulli1989@aol.com
Ricky Sullivan1987emailsullivan@comcast.net
Lynne Mangrum1987cmangrum@cmpd.org
Michael R. Gregory1987wecrosscreek@gmail.com
James Clark1987slayer0069@msn.com
Keith Ursery1987k_ursery@hotmail.com
Audrey Williamson (Hesketh)1987audh0704@yahoo.com
Kaye Garrett-Stewart1988stefikaye@yahoo.com
Dale Gilbert1988dalegilbert1969@gmail.com
Stacy Hargrove Bucy1988smb4385@aol.com
Barbie Roberts Harris1988beharris@xo.com
Tim Lampley1988tlampley@wiley.com
Jennifer Lampley (Bennett)1988timandjennifer@home.com
Sandra Schade (Roberts)1988cissy38320@yahoo.com
Anita Lane (Dawson)1988laneanitak@yahoo.com
Janie Skelton1988danceclassique@prodigy.net
John Ricky Rosenberry1988Jrosebeery@comcast.net
Tami Daniel Lampley1988tlmapley@thda.org
Krissie Wilson (Mangrum)1988shortnspicy626@comcast.net
Don Dequasie1988don@deckerscreekimaging.com
Robin Hodge (Spicer)1988srhodge@bellsouth.net
Kelly Allen1989kelly2u2000@yahoo.com
Michael G. Brady1989mgbrady@bellsouth.net
Paul Brady1989pbrady@ena.com
Stacey Collins (Davis)1989johno@ohiohills.com
Christopher Allen Cunningham1989chris.cunningham@us.army.mil
Robin Conner Kersting1989shelly1522@yahoo.com
Rosanne Brown1989clrb747@hotmail.com
Dawn Richards (McCray)1989DawnVerzier@hotmail.com
Susan Hudgins Lockhart1989Susan.Lockhart@state.tn.us
Tina Donegan Lonteen1989sassylady13@yahoo.com
Melia Sullivan McCray1989mbmccray@bellsouth.net
Lori Peters Miller1989cmil588243@aol.com
Tanya Ragsdale (Gilbert)1989tr20sp@yahoo.com
Lori Strafford Suiter1989pro_kids@bellsouth.net
Tanya Welch (Pewitt)1989Tanya.welch@hcahealthcare.com
Layman Harris1990spankie9@vallnet.com
Ken Parker1990Kenp@ziggycom.net
Steve Skelton1990danceclassique@prodigy.net
Tim Mann1990trmann@bellsouth.net
Katrina Sullivan1990ksullivan@alexanderautomotive.net
Jacque Myatt (Hunter)1990jacquemyatt@yahoo.com
Gary Harris1991gharrisdaycare@aol.com
Patrick Hogeboom1991patrick@hogeboom.com
Scott McCormick1991smccormick@absolinc.com
Bonnie Wells1991bonnie_helgesen@gmail.com
LaSonya Pate1991lasonya_morton@cable.comcast.com
Craig McKissack1991craigmac12@yahoo.com
Emily VanSickle Brady1991ebrady@bellsouth.net
Felicity Tidwell (Vaughan)1991felicity@ervwoosley.com
JoAnna Newton (Roberts)1991newtonjoanna12@gmail.com
April White (Stanley)1991april.white@quovadx.com
Teresa Abston (Decker)1991Teresa.Abston@Harpethhills.com
Bobby Murray1991bmurray36@gmail.com
Johnalan Hester1992GoneCyco@boddiehester.com
Wendy Duke (Connor)1992wendyduke@comcast.net
Michael Ligon1992
Rita Conner1992risherrhea@comcast.net
Ronald W. Perkerson1992amynron@bellsouth.net
Neal Chrisman1993neal_chrisman@ureach.com
Michelle Stables (Crutcher)1993StablesResha@bfusa.com
Andy McCormick1993MCCBAMA@aol.com
Connie Singer1993csinger@tnbaptist.org
Keith Sullivan1993sully149@gmail.com
Toreta Miller (Lee)1993treedmiller@yahoo.com
Brett Hudgins1993bahudgins@spinalinnovations.com
Stephanie Binkley (Bennett)1993stephanieb@williamson-tn.gov
Keith Davidson1994Keith.Davidson@RBC.com
Debra Ligon (Frederick)1994debral2257@hotmail.com
Amy Perkerson (Hay)1994amyp@wcs.edu
Shannon Carter (Gallagher)1994shannonc@wcs.edu
Jessica Sullivan (Burgess)1994jlb.sullivan@gmail.com
Janine E. Mangrum (Scott)1994neeny@conwaycorp.net
Samantha Adams (Sullivan)1994devon-bryce@hotmail.com
Tammy Rogers1995tammy.l.rogers@regions.com
Crystal Hall (Hood)1995crystalnicholehall@yahoo.com
Jason Davis1995KDavis25@comcast.net
Wendy Garner (Mangrum)1995wmkm76@hotmail.com
Grant Lane1996savageorange13@yahoo.com
Tiffany Mann (Southall)1996tiffmann22@bellsouth.net
Kenneth D. Runk1996runkkd@united.net
April Necessary (McCandless)1996daeze60@hotmail.com
Courtney A. Runk (Anglin)1997runkca@united.net
Angela Polston Raines1997raines_a@msn.com
Patrick McKinney1997patricksarahm@iwon.com
Misty Hardin (Ferrell)1997mistydferrell@hotmail.com
Katherine Escue1997cloverpogue@yahoo.com
Andrew Ivey1997August4434@yahoo.com
Jennifer Chunn (Gardner)1998Jennifer.gardner@hotmail.com
Tara Lynn Bowman (Cronk)1998taracronk@yahoo.com
Joey Streisel1998
Barry Runk1999barryrunk@comcast.net
Tiffany Holder1999tiffanyholder@bellsouth.net
Jessica Brown (Escue)2000jesscbrn130@yahoo.com
Garrett Hall2000irish40_11@hotmail.com
Laura Lee (Newman)2000lauranewman23@yahoo.com
April Steisel (Mangrum)2000aprilstreisel@comcast.net
Matthew Hudgins2000mdhudgins21@tntech.edu
Janna McFarland (Jackson)2001jannajackson16@hotmail.com
Greg Schlenker2001gds154@bellsouth.net
Kathleen Murray2001fotoeditor@gmail.com
Katherine Ivey2001C05Katherine.Ivey@usafa.edu
Krystle Windsor (Coleman)2002KrystleWindsor@hotmail.com
Katie Carter2002KTBugg1692002@aol.com
Nicole Tucker2002utscooby@yahoo.com
Beth King2002bkings10@hotmail.com
Bradley Hadley2002bradhadley19@yahoo.com
Adam K. Smithson2002lrace272004@aol.com
Nicole Grinnell2002SunShineNCM@yahoo.com
Heather Wilburn2002heather15_84@yahoo.com
Tamara Cronk2002tcronk077@yahoo.com
Joshua M. Pendergrass2003joshua@joshuapendergrass.com
Jennifer King2003jenniferking@hotmail.com
Stephanie Raines2003sm1smr@hotmail.com
Chris Buttrey2003Chris@ButtreyRacing.com
Ryan Mangrum2003ryan.mangrum@vanderbilt.edu
Casey Mihalko2003uucheer03@yahoo.com
Daniel Donegan2003daniel.r.donegan@vanderbilt.edu
Thomas Varden2003Freebird3803@hotmail.com
Kristen Varden (Hall)2003Mizpah1011@hotmail.com
Alexis Price2003alexis1233@hotmail.com
Tessa Leeanna Clayton-Sharp2003tlcsharp@yahoo.com
Jason Webb2003jwebbbffd@yahoo.com
Kristy Hudgins (Lassan)2003kristy.hudgins@gmail.com
Stacie Fewell2004Stacie.fewell@mtemc.com
Daniel Cottone2004Spyderdjc@aol.com
Chase Bell2006chase.bell@gmail.com
Robert Dunn2009rdunn@gocrosstown.com