PTO Leadership Council

The PTO Leadership Council of WCS is comprised of experienced leaders from all three levels of education including elementary, middle and high. They are committed to the training of School Support Organization leaders (PTO, PTA, PTSO), staying informed on current and state-wide education issues and legislation, serving where needed, and communicating pertinent information.

The PTO Leadership Council is an advisory committee made of leaders around the county for the sole purpose of support for our PTO leaders. Please address specific school questions to your schools PTO contact. Questions for the PTO Leadership Council can be directed via email or any of the representatives.

PTO Leadership Council Members

Stacy Parish, Chairman, 615-495-0885

  • Allendale Elementary
  • Bethesda Elementary
  • Chapman’s Retreat Elementary
  • College Grove Elementary
  • Longview Elementary
  • Spring Station Middle
  • Summit High
Jamie Baker, 423-802-9427

  • Fairview Elementary
  • Fairview Middle
  • Fairview High
  • Renaissance High
  • Westwood Elementary

Jennifer Jannetty, 615-268-4082

  • Centennial High
  • Creekside Elementary
  • Heritage Elementary/Middle
  • Oak View Elementary
  • Page Middle/High
  • Thompson’s Station Elementary/Middle
  • Trinity Elementary
  • Winstead Elementary

Pam Mattox, 615-416-1557

  • Franklin High
  • Grassland Elementary/Middle
  • Hillsboro School
  • Hunter’s Bend Elementary
  • Independence High
  • Pearre Creek Elementary
  • Walnut Grove Elementary

Angela Mull, 615-579-8100

  • Mill Creek Elementary/Middle
  • Nolensville Elementary/High

Leslie Murray, 615-579-0258

  • Clovercroft Elementary
  • Ravenwood High
  • Sunset Elementary/Middle

Tara Patil, 615-400-9817

  • Brentwood Middle/High
  • Edmondson Elementary
  • Lipscomb Elementary
  • Scales Elementary

Debbie Roth, 615-491-3125

  • Crockett Elementary
  • Jordan Elementary
  • Kenrose Elementary
  • Ravenwood High
  • Woodland Middle