PTO Leadership Council

//PTO Leadership Council
PTO Leadership Council 2018-04-19T14:03:57+00:00

The PTO Leadership Council of WCS is comprised of experienced leaders from all three levels of education including elementary, middle and high. They are committed to the training of School Support Organization leaders (PTO, PTA, PTSO), staying informed on current and state-wide education issues and legislation, serving where needed, and communicating pertinent information.

The PTO Leadership Council is an advisory committee made of leaders around the county for the sole purpose of support for our PTO leaders. Please address specific school questions to your schools PTO contact. Questions for the PTO Leadership Council can be directed to, or any of the representatives.

PTO Leadership Council Members

Leslie Murray, 615-579-0258

Clovercroft Elementary
Mill Creek Elementary/Middle
Nolensville Elementary
Ravenwood High
Sunset Elementary/Middle

Angela Mull, 615-579-8100

Mill Creek Elementary/Middle
Nolensville Elementary/High
Sunset Elementary/Middle

Debbie Roth, 615-491-3125

Crockett Elementary
Kenrose Elementary
Ravenwood High
Woodland Middle

Tara Patil, 615-400-9817

Brentwood Middle/High
Edmondson Elementary
Lipscomb Elementary
Scales Elementary

Stacy Parish, 615-495-0885

Allendale Elementary
Bethesda Elementary
Chapman’s Retreat Elementary
College Grove Elementary
Franklin High
Grassland Elementary/Middle
Heritage Elementary/Middle
Hunters Bend Elementary
Longview Elementary
Spring Station Middle
Summit High
Walnut Grove Elementary

Pam Mattox, 615-416-1557

Fairview Elementary/Middle/High
Hillsboro Elementary/Middle
Independence High
Pearre Creek Elementary
Westwood Elementary

Jennifer Jannetty, 615-268-4082

Oak View Elementary
Centennial High
Renaissance High
Winstead Elementary
Page Middle/High
Trinity Elementary