Report Card Dates

//Report Card Dates
Report Card Dates 2017-06-29T15:17:42+00:00

2017 – 2018

 Last Day of the Progress Reporting Period
(Post to Family Access Date)
Last Day of the 9-week Grading PeriodReport Cards Available Family Access*
1st Grading Period09/12/17 Tuesday
(9/15/17 Friday)
10/10/2017 Thursday10/20/2017 Friday
2nd Grading Period11/14/17 Tuesday
(11/17/17 Friday)
12/21/2017 Thursday01/12/2018 Friday
3rd Grading Period02/06/18 Tuesday
(02/09/18 Friday)
03/16/2018 Friday03/23/2018 Friday
4th Grading Period04/17/18 Tuesday
(4/20/18 Friday)
05/18/2018 Friday05/25/2018 Friday
or three work days
following receipt of state
assessment results

 

*Printed copies of report cards are available only upon parental request. Requests for printed copies must be provided to the school’s Principal. There may be up to a 3 day delay from the Family Access posting of report cards to the printed cards’ availability at the school.